International Contacts
ISACA being a global organization, most of your requirements can be catered by International headquarter. The major administrative work like membership and certification is handled directly by ISACA International.

Should you require any of such services from ISACA International, here's a list of useful contact information :-
 
Voice +.1.847.253.1545
Fax +.1.847.253.1443
Web www.isaca.org
   
Bookstore bookstore@isaca.org
Patty Handchetz +1.847.253.1545 Ext. 401
   
Certification certification@isaca.org
Kim Fields +1.847.590.7474
   
Conferences conference@isaca.org
Sandy Arens +1.847.590.7454
   
Marketing marketing@isaca.org
Debra Cutts +1.847.590.7482
   
Standards research@isaca.org
Tom Lamm +1.847.590.7463
   
Publications publication@isaca.org
   
Membership membership@isaca.org
Christen Gunning +1.847.253.1545 Ext. 475
   
Chapter Information ajacoby@isaca.org
Andy Jacoby +1.847.590.7470
   
Education klamb@isaca.org
Karen Lamb +1.847.590.7452
   
Advertising advertising@isaca.org
Richard Lockman +1.847.590.7465
   
Journal Editorial jblader@isaca.org
Jen Blader +1.847.590.7458
   
Research research@isaca.org
Linda Wogelius +1.847.590.7462
   
For more information, please visit the ISACA International site at   http://www.isaca.org